Sunday School Calendar

DATE

ACTIVITY

Sunday 15th September Sunday School in Hall 10am
Sunday 23rd September All Age Service Cockpen & Carrington Church 11.30am Harvest Service
Sunday 30th September Sunday School in Hall 10am
Sunday 7th October Sunday School in Hall 10am
Sunday 14th October No Sunday School (School Holidays)
Sunday 21st October No Sunday School (School Holidays)
Sunday 28th October All Age Service Cockpen & Carrington Church 11.30am
Sunday 4th November No Sunday School (Communion)
Sunday 11th November Sunday School in Hall 10am
Sunday 18th November Sunday School in Hall 10am
Sunday 25th November All Age Service Cockpen & Carrington Church 11.30am
Sunday 2nd December Sunday School in Hall 10am
Sunday 9th December Lasswade Church 10am
Sunday 16th December Cockpen & Carrington Church 11.30am

Contact: Jim Scott on (0131) 660 1147

Home | Contact Us | ©2018 Cockpen & Carrington Parish Church
Cockpen & Carrington Parish Church (Church of Scotland) Scottish Registered Charity SC013139

Last modified: 5 October 2018