Sunday School Calendar

DATE

ACTIVITY

Sunday 18th February 2018 NO SUNDAY SCHOOL MID TERM
Sunday 25th February All Age Service Cockpen & Carrinton Church 11.30am
Sunday 4th March NO Sunday School today due to inclement weather.
However a service will be held at Bonnyrigg Parish Church at 11am when all will be welcome.
Sunday 11th March Sunday School in Cockpen Hall 10am
Sunday 18th March Sunday School in Cockpen Hall 10am
Sunday 25th March Palm Sunday All Age Service Cockpen & Carrington Church 11.30am
Sunday 1st April Easter Sunday Rosewell Church 10am
Sunday 8th April No Sunday School
Sunday 15th April No Sunday School
Sunday 22nd April Sunday School in Cockpen Hall 10am
Sunday 29th April Joint All Age Service Lasswade Church 10am

Contact: Jim Scott on (0131) 660 1147

Home | Contact Us | ©2018 Cockpen & Carrington Parish Church
Cockpen & Carrington Parish Church (Church of Scotland) Scottish Registered Charity SC013139

Last modified: 2 April 2018